Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman keweecairn2016@gmail.com

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Brooke Osterman, R.N. bosterman@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Kendra Turpeinen kturpeinen@laschools.us

PROM
Pam Martinez & Debbie Robillard

QUIZ BOWL
Nicole Maddux nmaddux@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Taylor Makela taylormakela@gmail.com

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Posted May 13, 2021
Library Summer Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. ...

Posted April 21, 2021
Kindergarten Registration - CALL OFFICE
L'Anse Area Schools is now enrolling Kindergarten Students
for Fall 2021~

If you have a child w ...

Posted April 19, 2021
2021 Recreational Site Work Project - Bidding Documents
A mandatory pre-bid meeing for the Project will be held on April 29, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. at L'Anse Ar ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.

 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2021 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb