Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman keweecairn2016@gmail.com

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Brooke Osterman, R.N. bosterman@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Kendra Turpeinen kturpeinen@laschools.us

PROM
Pam Martinez & Debbie Robillard

QUIZ BOWL
Nicole Maddux nmaddux@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Taylor Makela taylormakela@gmail.com

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 

 
 

Posted January 19, 2021
Employee of the Month ~ January
Congratulations to our Employee of the Month ~

ERIKA LAUFENBERG ...

Posted January 15, 2021
Exam Schedule - January 20, 21 & 22
Please click on the .pdf below for the exam schedule and rules: ...

Posted January 14, 2021
BID NOTICE - Seeking "Professional Engineering Services"
L’Anse Area Schools is seeking bids for “Professional Engineering Services” for a High School Window ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2021 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb